Please support their PTO/A fundraisers when you can, they'll be happy to reciprocate, and support your children when they arrive in Middle school!

 

1

Bonnie Brae ES
Grades: K-6
profile home page | map | PTO Website

5420 Sideburn Rd
Fairfax, VA 22032

 

703-321-3900

Principal: April Cage 
alcage@fcps.edu

2

Fairview ES
Grades: K-6
profile home page | map | PTA Website

5815 Ox Rd
Fairfax Station, VA 22039

 

703-503-3700

Principal: Lynn Mayer
LAMayer@fcps.edu

3

Laurel Ridge ES
Grades: K-6
profile home page | map | PTA Website

10110 Commonwealth Blvd
Fairfax, VA 22032

 

703-426-3700

Principal: Tonya Wassenberg
tfwassenberg@fcps.edu

4

Oak View ES
Grades: K-6
profile home page | map | PTA Website

5004 Sideburn Rd
Fairfax, VA 22032

 

703-764-7100

Principal: Sarah Brooker 
slbrooker@fcps.edu

5

Terra Centre ES
Grades: Preschool, K-6
profile home page | map | PTA Website

6000 Burke Centre Pkwy
Burke, VA 22015

 

703-249-1400

Principal: Rebecca Gidoni 
regidoni@fcps.edu

6

Olde Creek Elementary School

Grades: K-6 
profile home page | map | PTA Website

9524 Old Creek Dr, Fairfax, VA 22032

703-426-3100

Principal: Dustin Wright 
dpwright@fcps.edu

 

Source: https://www.fcps.edu/resources/maps 7/24/17

Upcoming Events

Important Links