THE ROBINSON MARKETPLACE – 2017 VENDORS

 

Robinson Booster Clubs, Student Organizations and Special Guests:

Robinson Athletic Boosters – www.robinsonathleticsboosters.com Robinson spirit wear

Middle School Jewelry and Beading Club - Jewelry made by Robinson Middle School students

Rambunctious Theatre Boosters – Booster Membership and Tervis Mugs

Robinson Crew Team – www.robinsoncrew.org - Robinson Car Magnets, bottled water, homemade cupcakes

ANGP 2016 – www.robinsonangp.com – Lunch and ANGP merchandise

League of Ladies – coffee, hot chocolate, cider

Girls Varsity Tennis – Breakfast items in the AM

Robinson Band & Orchestra Parents Organization www.robinsonband.org – White House Ornaments & RBOPO spiritwear

Girl Scout Silver Award – Educating using posters

 

Accessories and Clothing:

*Once upon a Bow – Hair bows for little girls

*Fancy By Nancy – www.fancybynancy.etsy.com Hair Ribbons, Monogrammed Ballet Bags & Aprons, Bow Holders

*Craft Indulgence – www.craftindulgence.com – Clothing & Accessories made in India

*Itumiray – Hand made Wool Hats, Character Hats, Scarves, and Sweaters & Fabric Bags

*Anecia Nichelle LLC – www.anecianichlle.com - “The Poncha”, A scarf that can be worn multiple ways!

*Sam’s Sparkle Bowtique – www.facebook.com/samssparklebowtique - Handmade hairbows, headbands and hair clips

*P&P Collection - www.pnpcollection.com – Felting Scarves and Bags, Knit Hats and Bags

*Trinkets & Treasures – Umbrellas, Knit Scarves and Hats, Jewelry

*Lularoe Sweetened Seams – www.facebook.com/groups/165990937605422/ Stylish & Affordable Clothing for Women and Children

 

Books and Educational Items:

STEAM Powered Accessories – www.etsy.com/shop/STEAMaccessories - Unique STEAM and STEM themed neckties, headbands and temporary tattoos

*Usborne Books & More - www.UsborneEducates.com – Children’s Educational Books for all

The Fate Series, GSP Publishing - www.swopeparente.com – Book Sales by Authors

 

Cosmetics and Skin Care Products:

*Mary Kay – www.marykay.com/rina - Cosmetics and Beauty products

Pretty Fizzy Bath Bombs – www.prettyfizzybathbombs.etsy.com - bath bombs, soaps, lip balm, shower steamers

*Beauty Counter – www.beautycounter.com/maryellenmyers - make up and skin care products

*Natural Pure Honest – www.naturalpurehonest.com - soaps, bath fizzies, bubble bars

*Trinity Gifts – www.fairywingsandfinerthings.com -Natural Handmade Soaps, Lotions, Scrubs, & Candles, fairy items

*SeneGence (Lip Sense) – Long lasting lipstick and other skincare and makeup

 

Handbags, Totes & Specialty Bags:

*Inca Sun Import & Export LLC – Leather and Textile Purses, Backpacks, and Bags

*Thirty-One Gifts – www.jillsbags.com - Handbags, Totes, Home decore and organizing

 

Hand Sewn, Hand Crafted and Embroidered Items:

Beth Ghodsi – Glass bulb ornaments, paper pendants banners, upcycled aluminum can flowers

*Potoker Pottery – handmade ceramic pottery on the wheel

*Stuck On You – Vinyl designs, cups, bags, cutting boards, holiday décor

*Hand Crafted Birdhouses – hand crafted cedar birdhouses with license plate roof

*What Will Mary Do Next? – photo cards, signs, whales, cloth napkins, growth charts, photo blocks

*3D Creations – Fabric TV and Bed Caddy, Adult Bibs, Walker Bags, Mugwraps, Casserole tote

*Heidi Mac Embroidery – www.heidimacemb.com - custom embroidery & gifts

Little Flock Christian School – www.littleflockschool.org - crafts made by the children

*Wikiprizes – Decomesh Wreaths, holiday handpainted wine glasses, terra cotta candy bowls, lighthouses

*Sew Cute Quilt and Knit – www.sewcutequiltandknit.etsy.com school color beanies, fall table runners, dish scrubbers, infinity scarves

*By Joanne – sewing and embroidery

Perigee Tribal & Wildlife Art – Original paintings, gourds, Christmas ornaments

Family Tree Gifts - www.Familytreehandmadegifts.com - 18”Doll clothes, Tree Angels, Hair Bows

*Crochet by Naha – Crocheted Accessories: Scarves, Hats, Blankets, Fingerless Gloves

*Pillow Puffs & Such - Travel Buddy Pillows, Tooth Fairy Pillows, Stuffed Animals, Pet Stocking

*With You In Mind - Pinecone and Seasonal Wreaths, Williamsburg Hangings and Floral

E.Y.A.Y.A – www.artbyeyaya.com – Glass angels, baskets, note cards, framed prints

Original Jean Creations – Handcrafter pillows and ornaments made from denim

 

 

Jewelry Vendors:

*Pink Eucalyptus Jewelry - www.pinkeucalyptus.com – Custom Crafted Designs of Various materials

*The Beadwings - www.thebeadwings.com – Semi Precious Jewelry

Tiggrlilly Farm – Handmade Napkin rings, Napkins, place card holders, and table ware

*Barb Mallon Jewelry – www.barbmallon.etsy.com - Handmade sterling silver jewelry paired with stones

*Distinctive Designs - www.distinctivedesign.com – Handmade Jewelry from polymer clay, glass, silver

*Maria-Lee – Jewelry, earrings, bracelets, necklaces

*Diya Designs LLC – www.diyadesigns.com - custom designed jewelry

Shy Violet – www.shyviolet.com - handmade jewelry

*Pearl Kissed – www.pearlkissed.com - pearl and gemstone jewelry

*Stella & Dot - www.stelladot.com/lisatyler - Jewelry, Bags, Scarves, and Wallets

*Cara’s Creations - www.carascreationsdc.com – Hand Made Coiled Wire and Woven Jewelry

*Lucid Arts - www.lucidartsjewelry.com -Wire Wrapped Jewelry Designs

*Beading for Haiti – paper bead jewelry

 

Pet Products:

*A Little Unique – www.alittleunique.com - Fabric pet collars and leashes, bone ornaments

 

Photography:

*Creative Memories – www.creativememories.com/user/JanetRamos -Scrapbook albums & supplies

 

Specialty Food Vendors:

Mazza Kitchen – Food Truck – www.facebook.com/mazzakitchen/ - charcoal grilled chicken, kabob, kabuli plan, veggie options

Empanadas De Mendoza – Food Truck - https://www.facebook.com/EmpanadasdeMzA/

*Betty Jane’s Sweet Delights – www.bettyjanessweetdelights.com - Gourmet handmade peanut brittle

*Mike’s Fudge – Various varieties of Fudge

The Cupcake Fairy & Petite Catering Co – www.cucpakefairypetite.wixsite.com/catering - boutique cupcakes and desserts