THE ROBINSON MARKETPLACE – 2016 VENDORS

(!) Vendors with an exclamation point are generously contributing to our Silent Auction & Raffle

*Vendors with a star are listed under multiple categories

 

Robinson Booster Clubs, Student Organizations and Special Guests:

Robinson Athletic Boosters – www.robinsonathleticsboosters.com Robinson spirit wear – credit cards accpt.

*(!)Middle School Jewelry and Beading Club - Jewelry made by Robinson Middle School students

Rambunctious Theatre Boosters – Booster Membership and Tervis Mugs

Robinson Crew Team – www.robinsoncrew.org - Hand Painted Personalized Snowman Ornaments

ANGP 2016 – www.robinsonangp.com – Selling Pizza, Drinks, Robinson Blankets and Sprit Wear

(!)Robinson Band & Orchestra Parents Organization www.robinsonband.org – White House Ornaments

*BRYC Cheerleading – www.cheerbryc.weebly.com - Morning Coffee, Breakfast & Snack Table

(!)Come Tangle with Me – Tangle Tile Make and Take activity

Shapes Salon and Day Spa – www.shapesdayspa.com

Cub Scout Troop 697 – Selling Popcorn in Front of the School

(!)Orangetheory Fitness Fairfax City – www.orangetheoryfitness.com

 

Accessories and Clothing:

(*!) Fancy By Nancy – Nancy Marshall – www.fancybynancy.etsy.com Hair Ribbons, Monogrammed Ballet Bags & Aprons, Bow Holders

(!) Craft Indulgence – Monika Chaturvedi – www.craftindulgence.com – Clothing & Accessories made in India

(*!) Itumiray –Susan Guzman – Hand made Wool Hats, Character Hats, Scarves, and Sweaters & Fabric Bags

(!) Eclections – Hats and Accessories for Women, Men, and Children

(!)P&P Collection – www.pnpcollection.us – Felting Scarves and Bags, Knit Hats and Bags

(!)Trinkets & Treasures – Sandy Rosenthal & Hilary Malyn – Umbrellas, Knit Scarves and Hats, Jewelry

(*!)Lularoe – Noelle Glaze – Stylish & Affordable Clothing for Women and Children

Book Sales and Tutoring Services:

(*!) Usborne Books & More- Sue DeBardi – www.UsborneEducates.com – Children’s Educational Books for all

(!)Genilee Swope Parente & F. Sharon Swope – www.swopeparente.com – Book Sales by Authors – The Fate Series

J. Brightley Books – Cecilia Sells - www.cjbrightley.com – Book Sales by Author

 

Children / Family Items:

(*!) Fancy By Nancy – Nancy Marshall – www.fancybynancy.etsy.com Hair Ribbons, Monogrammed Ballet Bags & Aprons, Bow Holders

(*!) Family Tree Gifts – Mary Wargel – www.Familytreehandmadegifts.com 18”Doll clothes, Tree Angels, Hair Bows

(*!) Itumiray -Susan Guzman & Julio Cazon – Hand made Wool Hats, Character Hats, Scarves, and Sweaters in all sizes

(*!) Pillow Puffs & Stuff – Shelley Mathews – Travel Buddy Pillows, Tooth Fairy Pillows, Team Pillows,

(*!) Usborne Books & More- Sue DeBardi – www.UsborneEducates.com – Children’s Educational Books for all

(*!) By Joanne – Joanne Dunlap – Baby Items, Bath/Hand/& Kitchen Towels, Aprons, Lace Ornaments, Pot Holders

*Too Ra Loo Ra Gifts – Carolyn Hall – Hand Sewn Gifts for Baby and Mom

(*!)Lularoe – Noelle Glaze – Stylish & Affordable Clothing for Women and Children

*BRYC Cheerleading – www.cheerbryc.weebly.com - Morning Coffee, Breakfast & Snack Table

 

Cosmetics and Skin Care Products:

(!) Mary Kay – Rina Hafiz – www.marykay.com/rina - Cosmetics and Beauty products

(!) Trinity Gifts – Deb Mueller – www.trinitygifts44.com -Natural Handmade Soaps, Lotions, Scrubs, & Candles

 

Cosmetics and Skin Care Products (cont.):

(!) Arbonne – Mary Larmour – www.marylarmour.arbonne.com – Botanically Based Skin Care, Make-Up

(!)Limelight by Alcone – Stacey Carroll – www.limelightbyalcone.com/staceyshines - Skincare and Make-up

 

Gift Items and Collectibles:

(!) Bottled Up Creations – Jeanne Jaeschke- www.bottled-up-creations.com Lighted and Melted Bottles, Cork Wreaths

EbidebandMe LLC – Debbie Sanders Lewis & Pam Sanders – www.etsy.com/shop/ebidebandme - specialty magnets, gift items

Handcrafted Cedar Birdhouses by Gary Mullen – Bird Houses and Bird Feeders with License Plate Roofs

(!) KBC Designs – Barbara & Kristen Cicala – www.KBC-designs.com – Decorative Letter Wall Décor and Gifts

(*!)M to M Inspirations LLC – Rachel MaGann – Hard Fabric Bowls, Table Runners, Decorative Towels

(!) Perigee Tribal & Wildlife Art – Eleanora Babij – www.perigeetribalart.com- Handicrafts from Africa & Peru

(*!)Tokigami – Haley Kim & Kenny Chang – Paper Quilled Art, Personalized Gifts, Ornaments and Wall Decor

(*!) Trinity Gifts – Deb Mueller – 31 Gifts AND Specialty Soaps, Creams and Hand made products

(!) Wikiprizes – Vicki Yawornicky – Decomesh Wreaths, Centerpieces, & Christmas Bulletin Boards

(!) With You In Mind – Joette Dorosheff – Pinecone and Seasonal Wreaths, Williamsburg Hangings and Floral

(!)Heartfelt – Robin Conroy – www.heartfeltbyrobin.etsy.com – Hand Painted Inspirational Quote Art

Danbar Designs – Dan & Barb Wallingsford – Screenprinted Pillows and Tea Towels, Repurposed Furniture

Amy Lenhardt – Repurposed Wooden Pallet items

China Little Flower Project – Chris Greubel – Craft items from China (profits support a Chinese orphanage).

 

Glass Art:

(!) CSN Designs in Stained Glass – Sylvia Pritchard – Stained Glass Suncatchers, Candleboxes, Nighlights, & Gifts

(!)Landscape Glass Works – Edwin John Symonds – Unique works of Montage Art using Glass, Shells, Wood,etc

 

Handbags , Totes & Specialty Bags:

(!) Inca Sun Import & Export LLC – Leather and Textile Purses, Backpacks, and Bags

(!) Joy In The Bag – Janie Randell – www.JoyInTheBag.Etsy.com Handmade Quilted cotton handbags, wallets etc

(!)Shining Lights, LLC – Leonora de Jong – www.shining-lights.com Fabric Handbags & Totes, Angel Ornaments

Thirty-One Gifts – Michelle Ward- www.mythirtyone.com/284742  - Handbags, Totes, Home Storage Solutions

 

Hand Sewn and Embroidered Items:

*3D Creations – Darrella Deubel – Fabric TV and Bed Caddy, Adult Bibs, Walker Bags, Mugwraps, Casserole tote

(!) Alethia Embroidery – Pat Gray – www.facebook.com/AlethiaEmbroidery - Customized Embroidery On Site

(*!) By Joanne – Joanne Dunlap – Baby Items, Bath/Hand/& Kitchen Towels, Aprons, Lace Ornaments, Pot Holders

(*!) Itumiray -Susan Guzman & Julio Cazon– Hand made Wool Hats, Scarves, and Sweaters

(*!) Family Tree Gifts – Mary Wargel – www.Familytreehandmadegifts.com 18”Doll clothes, Tree Angels, Hair Bows

(*!) Fancy By Nancy – Nancy Marshall – www.fancybynancy.etsy.com Hair Ribbons, Monogrammed Ballet Bags & Aprons, Bow Holders

(!) Crochet by Naha – Ruth Newson – Crocheted Accessories: Scarves, Hats, Blankets, Fingerless Gloves

*Union Jack Designs/ Finn’s Finest – Tait Micklus – Infinity Scarves, Neck Cozys, Bookmarks, Safety Pin Bracelets

(*!) Pillow Puffs & Stuff – Shelley Mathews – Travel Buddy Pillows, Tooth Fairy Pillows, Stuffed Animals, Pet Stocking

*Too Ra Loo Ra Gifts – Carolyn Hall – Hand Sewn Gifts for Baby and Mom

(!)M to M Inspirations LLC – Rachel MaGann – Hard Fabric Bowls, Table Runners, Decorative Towels

Alpacas of Fairfax Station – Melissa Woodruff – Alpaca Yarn and Felted Dryer Balls

(!)Original Jean Creations – Mary Milton – www.facebook.com/originaljeancreations - Handsewn Patchwork Pillows

 

House wares:

(!) The Pampered Chef – Eloise Weidner and Leslie Trieu – www.pamperedchef.biz/eloisecooks & www.pamperedchef.biz/leslietrieu - High Quality Kitchen Tools

Tupperware- Stacie Bicknell – www.staciebicknell.my.tupperware.com - Tupperware kitchen & home storage

(!)Scents by Christy – Christy Brinks – www.cbrinks.scentsy.us – Flameless candles

 

Jewelry Vendors:

(!) Pink Eucalyptus Jewelry –Ingrid Calarco– www.pinkeucalyptus.com – Custom Crafted Designs of Various materials

*(!)Middle School Jewelry and Beading Club - Jewelry made by Robinson Middle School students

(!) The Beadwings – Laurie Baty – www.thebeadwings.com – Semi Precious Jewelry

(!) Tiggrlilly Farm – Amy J. Brown- Handmade Napkin rings, Napkins, place card holders, and table ware

(!) Distinctive Designs – Cathy Logan – www.distinctivedesign.etsy.com – Handmade Mixed Media Jewelry

(!) Painted Skye Designs – Wendy Pridgen & Karen Falcon- Jewelry and Distinctive Gifts

(!) Stella & Dot – Lisa Tyler – www.stelladot.com/lisatyler - Jewelry, Bags, Scarves, and Wallets

(!) Cara’s Creations – Cara Jablon – www.carascreationsdc.com – Hand Made Coiled Wire and Woven Jewelry

(!)Mystic Lines – Divya Talwar Ahuja – www.mysticlines.com - Beaded and Fused Glass Jewelry

(!)Lucid Arts – Kate Gibney – www.lucidartsjewelry.com -Wire Wrapped Jewelry Designs

 

Music:

(!) Dogwood Customs Cigar Box Guitars – Jonathan Lang – Custom built 3 string electric cigar box guitars

 

Note cards, Prints, Paper Art and Hand Painted:

(!)E.Y.A.Y.A – Patti Durbin – www.artbyeyaya.com – Note cards, Framed Prints, Mugs, Baskets, & Fabric Art Pillows

Local Color – Jackie Liedl – Prints from original water colors of Northern Virginia and the Outer Banks

(*!)Tokigami – Haley Kim & Kenny Chang – Paper Quilled Art, Personalized Gifts, Ornaments and Wall Décor

(!)Adris Paper Palace – Adriana Alvarez – www.etsy.com/shop/adrispaperpalace - paper craft items

 

Pet Products:

(*!) Pillow Puffs & Stuff – Shelley Mathews – Christmas Pet Stockings, Dog Bandanas, Stuffed Animals, Travel Pillows

*Finn’s Finest Dog Treats/Union Jack Designs – Tait Micklus – Handmade Healthy Dog Treats

*3D Creations – Darrella Deubel – Handsewn Pet Placemats, Fabric TV and Bed Caddy, Adult Bibs, Walker Bags etc

 

Photography:

(!) Creative Memories – Janet Ramos – www.creativememories.com/user/JanetRamos -Scrapbook albums & supplies

(!)Matthew J. Cohen Photography – www.mattewjcohen.photography – Photography Arts

 

Specialty Food Vendors:

Delicious Dainties Chocolates – Prabha Iyer – www.delicious-dainties.com – handmade chocolates in gift boxes

(! )Tastefully Simple – Theresa Gothard – www.tastefullysimple.com/web/tgothard Easy to prepare Gourmet Foods

Mei Mei Fine Teas – www.meimeitea.com – Hand selected and blended direct source teas and glass & Porcelain tea ware

(*! )ANGP 2016 – www.robinsonangp.com – Selling Pizza, Drinks, Robinson Blankets and Sprit Wear

*BRYC Cheerleading – www.cheerbryc.weebly.com - Morning Coffee, Breakfast and Snack Table

 

Last Revised 11/7/2016

Upcoming Events

Important Links