Robinson PTSA's Mission

Robinson Secondary School PTSA, through greater communication and outreach, shall become the premier advocacy group of parents, teachers and students dedicated to increasing awareness of all issues impacting the quality of life of our children within the Robinson Community.


The Robinson Secondary School PTSA is comprised of an Executive Committee (five (5) elected officers), PTSA Committee Chairpeople, Subschool Coordinators, and the Principal.


The PTSA provides opportunities for enrichment for students, parents, teachers and the community.

Please Join the PTSA and volunteer to help where and when you can!



Executive Committee

The Robinson Secondary School PTSA's Executive Committee consists of five (5) elected officers.
The Robinson PTSA Executive Board members for the 2017-18 school year are:
President:                                    Shelley Smith 
Vice President of Admin:             Adam Birnbaum
Vice President of Programs:        Laurie Florence
Secretary:                                    Carole Letzkus
Treasurer:                                    Sandy Meyer


Click here for a listing of the entire PTSA Board. 


The Robinson Secondary School PTSA provides several programs and activities throughout the year to benefit the school and its students.  Committees are established to define the various roles and the responsibilities involved for each.

Please consider volunteering for a Committee.  Your involvement makes school a better place!


Interested in open board positions? Visit the Volunteer page or contact us.



Shelley Smith

Adam Birnbaum
VP of Admin

Laurie Florence
VP of Programs

Carole Letzkus

Sandy Meyer


Important Links